I’ve been playing as a Guest—can I save my progress?

  • Absolutely! We encourage our players to save their gameplay by connecting their account to Facebook or Email. Select the Settings Menu, three lines in the top corner of the app, and click on ‘Profile’ and then ‘Connect’
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk