What happens if I delete the mobile app?

  • If you are logged in to Electri5 Casino with a Facebook Account or Email Address, you won’t lose your progress if you delete the app—simply download the app again and log in. However, if you are playing as a Guest, deleting the app will cause you to lose all of your progress.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk