Why should I log in on the mobile app?

If you do not log in on the mobile app, and instead play as a Guest, your progress will only be saved during that user session. If you have to uninstall the app, or lose your device, you will lose your progress.

Logging in also allows you to play the same account on different devices, and your computer—where you will have the ability to unlock and play our entire library of games.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk