What happens if I delete the mobile app?

If you are logged in to a H5G email account or a Facebook account, you won’t lose your progress if you delete the app—merely download the app again and log in. However, if you are playing as a Guest, deleting the app will cause you to lose all of your progress.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk