What happens if I delete the mobile app?

If you are logged in to High 5 Vegas with a Facebook account or a H5G email account, you won’t lose your progress if you delete the app—simply download the app again and log in. However, if you are playing as a Guest, deleting the app will cause you to lose all of your progress.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk